I liked her and she liked me
We both were dumb assess
Blindfolded by the thoughts
We couldn’t see through
When we said we liked each other
It was enough for both of us
And when we were together
Wished that it lasts forever
It was a day, we couldn’t forget
She loved me and i loved her
Saw our time pass by us
And we couldn’t stop it there
It was our bond, didn’t care
the next day didn’t seem fair
Apart again as separate strangers
Still couldn’t forget her pretty face
Although haven’t seen her, pictures
That were the only fairshare
Maybe we didn’t kiss on the lips
We didnt feel the warmth of other’s skin
But it was more than what meets the eye
We are separated, without a goodbye.
I couldn’t look into her innocent eyes
Hear her voice through the walls
Her imaginary everything is perfect
I don’t guess Wrong, she is worth it.
She cuts herself, i could feel the pain
For blood rolls down as tears
Cause losing each other was our big fear
If given a chance to be together
Wouldn’t hesitate to pay the price
i couldn’t change her scars from before
But the next scars on her whole body
Would be her smile, big and hearty
Her glamour, innocence and beauty
Won’t be spoiled again, its my duty.

If she’s reading this, oh well, I Love Her.
#00:36am03062016itsaboutherandme
Debjyoti

